51 Monroe Street, Suite 1505
Rockville, MD 20850

Pinnacle Title & Escrow

About Us

Who is Pinnacle Title & Escrow?

Pinnacle Title & Escrow, Inc. is a full-service real estate settlement firm. The company has been attorney owned and operated since 1996 and is a licensed title insurance agent in Maryland, D.C., Virginia, and Florida. Pinnacle Title has multi-lingual settlement agents, provides mobile and after-hours closings, and can provide closing services nationwide.

Explore Our Awards

Top Agent Award 2019

First American Top Agent 2019

Awards Top 25 Companies

Washington Business Journal Top Title Company 2007-Present

Stewart Title Guarantee Company Heritage Award 2019

Meet Our Team

David M. Maged, Esq.

Principal

David Maged, Principal of Pinnacle Title & Escrow, has 25 years of experience in the real estate industry. He directs all day-to-day operations, including supervision of escrow accounting, disbursements, and title related issues. His diverse financial background, combined with his extensive experience in the mortgage industry, allows him to provide clients with innovative solutions to obstacles which may arise during the settlement process. In addition, his knowledge in estate planning and corporate structuring, allows him to provide clients with resourceful solutions relating to the ownership of real estate. Mr. Maged is a magna cum laude graduate of The University of Baltimore School of Law, and received a Bachelor of Science degree in accounting from the University of Maryland at College Park.

Direct Phone: 301-279-4213
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
dmaged@pinnacletitle.com

Bari Solomon Siegel, Esq.

Vice President,  Settlement Attorney

Bari Siegel, Vice President of Pinnacle Title & Escrow, has worked in the real estate industry since graduating from The Catholic University of America Columbus School of Law in 2012. She specializes in difficult title matters and resolving settlement issues with regards to residential real estate matters. As a law student, she had an article published in The CommLaw Conspectus: Journal of Communications Law and Policy and served as the Journal’s Production Editor. Mrs. Siegel received a Bachelor of Business Administration with concentrations in finance and business law from Emory University’s Goizueta Business School. She grew up in Montgomery County and continues to reside here with her husband, daughters and mini Goldendoodle.

Direct Phone: 301-279-4212
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
bsolomon@pinnacletitle.com

Robin Strocchia

Assistant Vice President,
Licensed Settlement Agent

Direct Phone: 301-279-4225
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
rstrocchia@pinnacletitle.com

Dody Achmad

Licensed Settlement Agent

Direct Phone: 301-279-4219
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
dachmad@pinnacletitle.com

Bonnie Givens

Manager Post Closing Department,
Licensed Settlement Agent

Direct Phone: 301-279-4221
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
bgivens@pinnacletitle.com

Marie Krug, ESQ.

Settlement Attorney,
Senior Associate

Direct Phone: 301-279-4228
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
mkrug@pinnacletitle.com

Jonathan Morgan, ESQ.

Settlement Attorney

Direct Phone: 301-279-4246
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
jmorgan@pinnacletitle.com

Damien Alexander, Esq.

Settlement Attorney,
Senior Associate

Direct Phone: 301-279-4220
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
dalexander@pinnacletitle.com

Lauren Lunenfeld

Licensed Settlement Agent,
Closer, Processor

Direct Phone: 301-279-4223
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
llunenfeld@pinnacletitle.com

Wendy Chow

Post Closing Department

Direct Phone: 301-279-4224
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
wchow@pinnacletitle.com

Aryo Damar

Pre-Closing Department

Direct Phone: 301-279-4231
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
adamar@pinnacletitle.com

Marci Maged

Marketing Director

Direct Phone: 301-279-4221
Main Phone: 301-424-5400
Fax: 888-845-7961
marcim@pinnacletitle.com